top of page
Kenosha Pride Board of Directors

Dan

President/Chairperson of the Board

President@kenoshapride.org

He/Him

IMG_6824.jpg

Sean

Vice President of the Board

VicePresident@kenoshapride.org

He/Him

Vacant

Secretary of the Board

Secretary@kenoshapride.org

Chris

Director of Finance

Finance@kenoshapride.org

He/Him

Tony.jpg

Anthony

Director of Events

events@kenoshapride.org

He/His

Diamond

Director of Volunteers

Volunteers@kenoshapride.org

She/Her

Vacant

Director of Fundraising

Fundraising@kenoshapride.org

Vacant

Director of Marketing

marketing@kenoshapride.org

bottom of page