top of page
Kenosha Pride Board of Directors
Executive Committee

Dan

President

Chair of the Board

dan@kenoshapride.org

He/Him

Committees: 

Diamond

Senior Director-Community Relations

Vice Chair of the Board

diamond@kenoshapride.org

She/Her

Committees: 

Tony.jpg

Anthony

Senior Director-Operations

Secretary of the Board

anthony@kenoshapride.org

He/Him

Committees:

Chris

Senior Director-Finance

Treasurer of the Board

chris@kenoshapride.org

He/Him

Committees: 

Directors

421225631_332324092498851_5531624039051552635_n.jpg

Ginger

Director-Entertainment

ginger@kenoshapride.org

He/Him

Committees:

417404863_7697137186967338_3226407810735591062_n.jpg

Samantha

Director-Agadore Park

sam@kenoshapride.org

She/Her

Committees:

REC02967_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Liz

Director-Marketing

liz@kenoshapride.org

She/Her

Committees:

image0.jpeg

Pierette

Director-Vendor Relations

pierette@kenoshapride.org

She/Her

Committees:

423221468_368071069350687_6978640904343869566_n.jpg

Tyler

Director-DEIB

(Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, Belonging)

tyler@kenoshapride.org

She/Her

Committees:

IMG_8258.jpg

Lynn

Director-Admin Support

lynn@kenoshapride.org

She/Her

Committees:

image_123650291.JPG

Rebecca

Director-Marketplace

rebecca@kenoshapride.org

She/Her

Committees:

bottom of page